Out of stock

SKU: MSTCD015 Category:


Various ‎– Taiwakina+
Label: Mob Squad Tokyo – MSTCD015
Country: Japan
Released: 28 Oct 2012


Here is the Japanese version of Taiwan’s first makina compilation “Taiwakina”, released by MOB SQUAD TOKYO with a new name, “Taiwakina+”! In addition to the great tracks on Taiwakina, there are 3 new songs, including a nadeco remix of 3R2′s Fallen Skies, and a long awaited for 2nd collaboration between M-Project and 3R2!


01. Jordi K-Stanya vs. DJ Vic – Armoniak
02. 3R2 & Hase – Make you Move
03. Genuine – Sunshine Dance (K-rlos DJ RMX)
04. M-Project&3R2 – Eternal Clock
05. DJ Mashiro & 51202 – Into the Jam
06. DJ Kapital – Ilusions
07. Ice & LIT – Memories of the Past
08. 3R2 – Fallen Skies (nadeco Nostalgic Remix)
09. Chirp – Lunatic Beats
10. Ice & 51202 – Running Mouse (3R2 Remix)


This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *