S3RL ‎– Super Fun Happy Time


Out of stock

SKU: XHCD014 Category:


S3RL ‎– Super Fun Happy Time
Label: X-Treme Hard – XHCD014
Country: Japan
Released: 2012


From X-TREME HARD comes a promo CD representing Australian hardcore producer S3RL! This mix CD encompasses the uniqueness of S3RL’s tracks like “MTC”, “Pika Girl”, and “Kamehameha”–which have become wildly popular on SoundCloud and YouTube, and also fit right into J-Core themes! Pick up this album which touts the most popular and newest tracks from S3RL and label Emfa Music!


01 MTC
02 SummerBass (Feat Tamika)
03 Happy Hardcore Tonight
04 Want It Harder (Feat Sara)
05 Pika Girl
06 Same Never Changed (Feat Tamika)
07 Ready For Love (Feat Sara)
08 Time 2 Burn
09 Better Off Alone (Feat Tamika)
10 Song Without Words
11 Always Picking On Me
12 Kamehameha


This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.