Makina Hardcore Pandemic


Out of stock

SKU: MKFE1 Category:


Artist: V.A.
Title: Makina Hardcore Pandemic
Label: Makinaforce Recordings
Cat#: MKFE1
Format: CD
Released: December 31, 2010
Composed of various makina producers from all around the world: Japan, Scotland, France, and Spain.
Makina Hardcore Pandemic is truly the first of its kind to feature such diverse makina sound in one CD.



01. UVPX – Everlasting play
02. DJ Gary MC VS DJ Serna & DJ Ruboy – El Taxo play
03. M-Project – Route 143 play
04. Obsys – Nature of Sound play
05. DJ Gary MC – Movimiento (PJ Makina Version) play
06. Ray & Suly – Oclusion play
07. PJ Makina – Highway 61 play
08. Overdrive Electronic Records – Live Without You play
09. Xavi BCN & Hase – Molecular play
10. DJ-Technetium – Tc-ma_014 play
11. DJ Kapital – No Limits play

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.