Makina Hardcore Pandemic 3

Due the current COVID-19 situation and restrictions, no orders will be fulfilled at this time. Once we can ship orders again, the site will be updated. Thank you.


SKU: MKFE5 Category:


Artist: V.A.
Title: Makina Hardcore Pandemic 3
Label: Makinaforce Recordings
Cat#: MKFE5
Format: CD
Released: April 30, 2012

Makinaforce is proud to announce its first release of the year: Makina Hardcore Pandemic 3! This time we have two special guests: 3R2 and Black Ace.

3R2 is making most of his appearances in the Japanese hardcore scene but decided to give makina a production. He is hailing from Taiwan, a most interesting place to be located and able to discover makina. With his track “Fallen Skies” featuring makina feeling but also including a different kind of makina melody that differs from what Spain producers are accustomed to creating.

Our other guest is Black Ace who comes all the way from Russia. Definitely another interesting geographic location to be situated to be creating makina. Although he has created a makina track for this album, Black Ace is another producer who is mainly prominant in the Japanese hardcore scene but is a multi-genre producer.

Makina Hardcore Pandemic 3 also features returning artists DJ Serna, Obsys, and M-Project as well as new artists!

01. Danny Garcia – Forum
02. DJ T-T Destroy – Now Or Never Makina Rmx
03. 3R2 – Fallen Skies
04. JD-Kid – Ultimate Freeform
05. Javi Tracker, K-rlos DJ & Hase – Bring It Back
06. Obsys – Illusion
07. OXx_ – Back To Origins
08. M-Project – Synthetic Sky
09. DJ Serna meets Double Fantasy – Ellipse
10. Black Ace – Shortfinger
11. FORCE 10 Feat. Lisa Abbott – Ligaya (DJ Contra & Victor Ronda Remix)
12. TripleXL – Blood Muzik

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.