m1dy ‎– The Midi Anarchist


Out of stock

SKU: MDSTCD-040 Category:


Label: Maddest Chick’ndom – MDSTCD-040
Country: Japan
Released: 11 Aug 2012


01 Noraika
02 Bad Girl (edit)
03 Kamikaze
04 Mad Speed Disorder (feat.MSD)
05 Dork Man
06 Speedcore Beach
07 High Voltage (feat.DJ SHIMAMURA)
08 Jaguar (feat.DJ CHUCKY)
09 Rave In The Fire (feat.DJ DONNA SUMMER)
10 Bentucky Sried Khicken (feat.Bokusatsu Shoujo Koubou)
11 Hotel Hellfornia (feat.OZIGIRI)
12 959BPM
13 Extreme Kiranger (feat.Akira Kanzaki)


This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *