M-Project ‎– Blood, Sweat & Makina


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: TFCD004 Category:


Title: M-Project ‎– Blood, Sweat & Makina
Label: Terraform Music
Cat#: TFCD004
Country: Japan
Released: 05 Aug 2013



01. Blood, Sweat & Makina
02. Fountain Of Remembrance
03. The Turbulence of Awakening (feat. 3R2)
04. Rhythm Of Love (feat. Yuki)
05. Cosmic Forge (feat. PJ Makina)
06. Crimson Viper (feat, DJ DEPATH)
07. Synthetic Sky
08. Mind Activation (feat. SPeeDX)
09. Lost In The Rave (feat. Zoe Vanwest)
10. Genesis (feat. Daniel Seven)
11. Magnetic Dreams (feat. Xavi BCN)

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.