Japanese Stream Hardcore Vol.2


Out of stock

SKU: JSH002 Category:


Artist: Various
Title: Japanese Stream Hardcore Vol.2
Label: Japanese Stream Hardcore
Cat No: JSH002
Released: 2012/12/31


Artist Title
01. nnn – Bite Your Face
02. 6th – The Executor
03. C.M.C. – people on the dance floor
04. DJ Myosuke – Secondary Effects
05. XANVEL – K.R.A.Z.Y.
06. kenta-v.ez. – bEAutiE
07. RoughSketch – The End Of Anthem
08. moro – Empty Rock n Roll
09. LOLIPO – Hillbilly
10. DJ Noriken – Rebellion For Liberation
11. Noizenecio – Ascension
12. DJ FALCHiON – Deepsky Poetry
13. QUIL – Disappearance


Tracks made by

nnn:SOLIDBOX RECORDS / 不可逆ハードコア
6th :Illegal wave Records
DJ Myosuke:Japanese Stream Hardcore / Psycho Filth Records
kenta-v.ez.:boostized euphoria
RoughSketch:Notebook Records
moro:Psycho Filth Records / 不可逆ハードコア
LOLIPO:Psycho Filth Records / Ontembaar Ster Records
DJ Noriken :SKETCH UP! Recordings
QUIL:Q’z Records


Produced by DJ Myosuke (https://myosuke.com/)
Mastering by DJ Myosuke
Jacket Design by AXERA3 (https://axera3.blog136.fc2.com/)


This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.