Doujindance Radio – 2nd Strike

The second online radio stream event is currently set to take place on Wednesday 27th of February – 7PM GMT+11 (Sydney time) + Thursday 28th of February – 7PM GMT+11 (Sydney time)

There will be two three nights worth of DJs this time around, including a few international guests.

Details regarding the lineup, timetable, artwork etc will be released early Feb.

Facebook event page


Doujindance radio – debut event!

The very first radio event will take place on Wednesday 19th of December – 7PM GMT+11 (Sydney time). The timetable will be uploaded once it is ready.

The stream will have a strong focus on J-Core however it will not be limited to that alone. Expect to hear some UK Hardcore, Makina, Gabber, Hardstyle, and Speedcore. The stream runs at high quality 320kbps mp3.

So whether you’re already an avid listener of J-Core bangers or not, if you like your dance music hard and fast, you will surely hear something that gets your body moving.

Rave in your bedroom! Rave in your kitchen!  Be sure to join the chat channel where you can talk to other listeners around the world about how awesome the current song is, and how much pain you’re in from kicking the table leg while you were dancing. Coupon codes for store discounts will be given out on the chat channel during the event. Spread the word!

Radio Event Vol.1

Neko Nation – Doujindance stall

November’s installment of Neko Nation Sydney is just around the corner, and I am proud to announce that there will be a Doujindance stall at the event 😀

Any remaining stock after the show will be added to the webstore (Update: It’s there), however prices will generally be cheaper at the event than they will be online, and you obviously won’t have to pay for shipping costs.

Prices will be at – $10, $15, $20 and $30.

The following will be on sale:

  • AKCD-0008 – Allkore Riot Squad Vol. 3

  • AKCD-0008 – ジブリミックス (Ghiblimix)

  • AKCD-0006 – Arc Impulse+

  • MSTBL045 – J-Core Masterz Vol.11

  • DQC-931 M-Project – Hardcore Illusionist 3

  • USAO-07 – Kicks For Liberation 4

  • USAO-06 – Kicks For Liberation 3

  • SRPC-0028 – DJ Sharpnel ‎– Yonderdome Decade -10 Years Of DJ Sharpnel-

Album preview not available. (It’s a massive Sharpnel megamix, you can’t go wrong!)

  • TCPLUS-0007 – Bright Colours

  • MDSTCD-040 m1dy – The m1dy Anarchist